Penmaenmawr and District u3a

10th January to 13th February 2025

"Slow Horses" is a British spy thriller television series based on the Slough House series of novels by Mick Herron. The series premiered on Apple TV+ and tells the story of a team of British intelligence agents who have all committed career-ending mistakes and subsequently work in a dumping ground department of MI5 called Slough House.